• Slideshow Image
  • Slideshow Image
  • Slideshow Image
  • Slideshow Image
  • Slideshow Image

Jamé Roll Form Products, Inc.
2401 N. 25th Ave., Franklin Park, IL 60131, USA
Tel. 847.455.0496 | Fax. 847.455.6381
www.jamerollform.com

To more quickly and effectively serve you, below is contact information for our key roll form employees. We appreciate your interest and patronage. You'll receive the utmost professionalism and dedication from our entire team. After all, your shape is our role!

Name Dept. Tel. Ext. E-mail
Laurance Martin III President 2861 lcm@jamerollform.com
Jim Clark Sales 2862 jclark@jamerollform.com
Gary Tushar Sales   gtushar@jamerollform.com
Sheffield Wolk Sales 2852 sheffield103@aol.com
Lorena Diaz Shipping 2864 ldiaz@jamerollform.com
Mayra Rodriguez Shipping 2866 mrodriguez@jamerollform.com
Milton Sanchez Customer Svc. 2865 msanchez@jamerollform.com
Dave Cutforth Engineering 2863 dcutforth@jamerollform.com
Bill Spencer General Mgr.   VP Purchasing 2859 bspencer@jamerollform.com
Chris Zlotnicki Customer Svc 2860 czlotnicki@jamerollform.com
John F. Krupinski CFO 2856 jkrupinski@jamerollform.com
Lynn Pikrone Accounting 2857 lpikrone@jamerollform.com
Otto Ruiz Customer Svc 2867 oruiz@jamerollform.com
Victoria McCrum Customer Svc 2868 vmccrum@jamerollform.com
Betsy Flores Accounting 2858

bflores@jamerollform.com